South Calgary Primary Care Network Board of Directors for 2022-2023

We are governed by our physician members who are SAPCA Directors, independent community members as well as Alberta Health Services (AHS) representatives. Questions? You can reach us at info@scpcn.ca

  • Dr. Rakesh Patel – South Calgary PCN Board Chair, SAPCA Board Director
  • Dr. Lori Montgomery – South Calgary PCN Vice-Chair, Community Integration Medical Lead, Primary Care Division, Community Health, AHS-Calgary Zone
  • Dr. Ike Muotoh – SAPCA Board Director
  • Dr. Katy Anderson – SAPCA Board Director
  • Amy Good – Executive Director, Seniors, Palliative & Continuing Care, AHS-Calgary Zone
  • Dr. Ann Vaidya – Deputy Clinical Head, Department of Family Medicine,  AHS-Calgary Zone
  • Paul Swanston – Treasurer, Independent Director
  • Alison Sabo – Independent Director
  • Larry Albrecht – Independent Director
  • Melina Dharma – Wardene – Secretary, Executive Director, SCPCN 

SAPCA (South Anderson Primary Care Association) for 2022-2023

The non-profit organization of physicians in the South Calgary region who elect directors to represent physicians on the SCPCN Board. 

  • Dr. Ike Muotoh – President/Chair
  • Dr. Katy Anderson – SAPCA Director
  • Dr. Rakesh Patel – SAPCA Director
  • Dr. Anastasia Aristarkhova – SAPCA Director
  • Dr. Ernst Greyvenstein – SAPCA Director
  • Dr. Mhairi Mitchell – SAPCA Director
  • Dr. Jagpal Randeva – SAPCA Director
  • Dr. Laura O’Neill – SAPCA Director
  • Dr. Ling Mu – SAPCA Director

Senior Leadership at South Calgary PCN

  • Melina Dharma-Wardene – Executive Director
  • Dr. Noreen O’Riordan- Medical Director
  • Dr. Wayne Chang – Medical Home Champion
  • Roger Couvillon – Director, Analytics
  • Michele Amantea – Director, Primary Care Services
  • Randy Sveinson – Director, Finance and Human Resources
  • Taiya Davidsen – Governance Support Specialist



No Results